Let the fun begin

Shoutbox

Turn off/on Sound Smileys History FAQ Kide Chat

Powered by Kide Shoutbox

SmellySkidmark: Skyline GTR @ Barbagallo tonight
Gussy: Wait ....what? Newcastle track!
Bert: Lol yep not a bad drive either
SmellySkidmark: PM Gussy
SmellySkidmark: BTW anyone how would like a race in the Aussie Legends there's a race tonight our at Outlaws 8:30 start
SmellySkidmark: Outlaws info «check this»
Seca: GT3 Tonight Guys
SmellySkidmark: PM SimonR1988
SmellySkidmark: TCRs Tonight @ Warwick Farm ... in the Volvo
SmellySkidmark: Server 2 updated with newer FVR Newcastle wip
DisengageNZ: Hello everyone, how are you all doing? Will have to pop on and say hi some time soon
SmellySkidmark: Hiya Dis
SmellySkidmark: Final round of the V8s LOTR series tonight @ Newcastle
Nibiru: Sorry I missed the race...i was having my appendix out.
SmellySkidmark: ouch, how ya feelin now?
Nibiru: Heaps better but it burst so need to stay in hospital for 5 days to monitor the septic tank
SmellySkidmark: That sux, I hate hospitals at the best of times, get well soon. Oh and how big is ya scar?
Nibiru: Key hole surgery. ..the appendix came out the belly button.
GrimDad: I wish you a speedy recovery m8 ;)
SmellySkidmark: While you lay around in hospital with nothing to do, have a look at this, «check this»
SmellySkidmark: BTW I hope u r better
Nibiru: Thanks guys...they have contacted me about the car....Ill have to think about it. ..you know how I feel about BMWs lol
SmellySkidmark: Any news on the enduro Nib
SmellySkidmark: November Roadmap «check this»
SmellySkidmark: Servers will need to be updated Nib
SmellySkidmark: Servers are updated
SmellySkidmark: Last round of the TCRs, Seirra @ Sandown
Nibiru: Sorry for any inconvenience guys. Ive been out to the world the past 5 days....still in hospital but things are looking up. Hope to be discharged in the next day.
SmellySkidmark: I hope your out now, how ya feeling?
Nibiru: Told if I pass a blood test and x-ray I can leave today. Feel really weak and sore though.
Gussy: Glad to hear your on the mend Nib
Nibiru: Thanks.
Nibiru: Im out woo hoo...now to get some strength back
SmellySkidmark: woohoo, good news
SmellySkidmark: to get your strength back just remember beer is a good friend
GrimDad: Good news Nib I bet it feels good to be back home...I hate hospitals

Only registered users can send messages, register or login

You are not logged in.

×
TS3 DETAILS

server address = xfactorracing.ddns.net

PW = FUN (IN CAPS)

Team CXR Boz 410 Sprint race at Eldora

  • topfuel_rail
  • topfuel_rail's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
More
8 years 5 months ago - 8 years 5 months ago #1 by topfuel_rail
topfuel_rail created the topic: Team CXR Boz 410 Sprint race at Eldora
The Team CXR Saturday Night Showdown Series will be racing the Boz 410 Sprint Cars at Eldora Speedway Tacky.
This will be a non points race taking place on 10 July 2010 in America and 11 July 2010 for our friends down under.

WE WILL BE USING THE SATURDAY NIGHT SHOWDOWN RULES AND PROCEDURES WITH THE FOLLOWING CHANGES.

WE WILL START 24 DRIVERS.

PRACTICE @ 9:00 PM CT (12:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)
MEETING @ 10:05 PM CT (1:05 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)
HOT LAPS @ 10:10 PM CT (1:10 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)
TIME TRIALS @ 10:20 PM CT (1:20 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)
FIRST HEAT @ 10:30 PM CT (1:30 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)

HEATS: 10 Laps
Dash: 6 Laps
B Mains: 12 Laps
A Main: 35 Laps

Tire Wear and Fuel usage OFF

Damage @ 25%

Please register in RPM for this race at www.teamcxr.com/

Download the track and Mod @ bozracing.com
Last Edit: 8 years 5 months ago by topfuel_rail.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Nibiru
  • Nibiru's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Slow in - Fast out
More
8 years 5 months ago #2 by Nibiru
Nibiru replied the topic: Re: Team CXR Boz 410 Sprint race at Eldora
cheers mate will try and make it

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • topfuel_rail
  • topfuel_rail's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Junior Boarder
More
8 years 4 months ago #3 by topfuel_rail
topfuel_rail replied the topic: Re:Team CXR Boz 410 Sprint race at Eldora
This race is on in just a little bit.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Nibiru
  • Nibiru's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Slow in - Fast out
More
8 years 4 months ago #4 by Nibiru
Nibiru replied the topic: Re:Team CXR Boz 410 Sprint race at Eldora
sorry I missed it mate.....I had to work :(

Hope it went well B)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.102 seconds